A Fresh Start

It’s been almost exactly nine months since my last post on my old blog. A lot has happened since then.

I started my first big girl job. I planned my wedding. I got married.  I moved into a cute little townhouse in downtown Greenville with my husband.  I decided I wanted to start blogging again (the last statement may not be quite as significant as the others).

Now that the wedding planning is finished and my house is mostly decorated,  I need another creative outlet. Since my old blog was already in need of a makeover, I decided it would be easier to just start fresh, so I did.

Now I have a new URL, new look, but the same name. I designed the header and played around with it a good bit. I think I’m happy with it, but you still might see some small adjustments over the next few weeks.

I know you’ve all been dying to hear about everything that has happened in my life over the last nine months…

Okay, maybe not, but I’m still probably going to write about them. The five people that read my blog will hopefully enjoy reading my posts 🙂

Until next time!

2 Comments

Filed under Misc.

2 responses to “A Fresh Start

  1. That’s a really awesome logo. Maybe you can help me make mine look cool?!?

Leave a Reply

